FAQ Student Login Login

LWISSD Certified Spiritual Advisors Directory

Norway

Alexandra Koren  |  Psychic  | www.alexkoren.com 
Torunn Anthonsen  | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium  |  www.torunnanthonsen.com 

Scotland

Hazel Martin  | Psychic, Medium |  www.hazelmartin.com 

Sweden

Andrea Ronnberg | Psychic | www.andrearonnberg.com 
Anne Kristiansen  |  Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium  | www.annekristiansen.se   
Monica Bobert | Psychic | www.monicabobert.com 

United Kingdom

Anita Denise | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.anitadenise.com
Kerry Standfast | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.kerrystandfast.com
Selena Joy Lovett | Psychic, Medium | www.selenajoylovett.com 

DISCLAIMER: Messages you receive from any of the Mediums, Psychics or Psychic Mediums listed here are not a substitute for advice, programs or treatment from a licensed medical, psychological, legal or financial professional. Lisa Williams and the LWISSD Directory provide no guarantees, nor implied warranties and are not responsible for any interpretations, decisions made or actions taken by clients.

Ready to Become One of Our Certified Spiritual Advisors?

Explore these recommended courses and begin your journey today.

 

 

Begin a long overdue journey of awakening as you discover your inner psychic and mediumship abilities with expert-level support and guidance from celebrated Spiritual Teacher Lisa Williams. 

View ALL Courses

Looking for something a little more challenging? Work directly with select members of the Master Teacher community and take your skills and abilities to a whole new level.

Discover More
"Lisa Williams is one of the world's most gifted psychic mediums..."

Brian L. Weiss, M.D.
Author, Many Lives, Many Masters

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.