Home About School Resources Certification Support Student Login Login

LWISSD Certified Spiritual Advisors Directory

Master Teachers:

Anita Denise | UK | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.anitadenise.com

Anne Kristiansen | Sweden | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.annekristiansen.se

Karen O'Neill | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | [email protected]

Kerry Standfast | UK | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.kerrystandfast.com

Sirry Berndsen | Iceland| Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.spiritoflight.com

Torunn Anthonsen | Norway | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.torunnanthonsen.com

 

European Certified Students:

Norway

Alexandra Koren | Psychic | www.alexkoren.com

Scotland

Hazel Martin | Psychic, Medium | www.hazelmartin.com

Sweden

Andrea Ronnberg | Psychic | www.andrearonnberg.com

Monica Bobert | Psychic | www.monicabobert.com

United Kingdom

Selena Joy Lovett | Psychic, Medium | www.selenajoylovett.com

DISCLAIMER: Messages you receive from any of the Mediums, Psychics or Psychic Mediums listed here are not a substitute for advice, programs or treatment from a licensed medical, psychological, legal or financial professional. Lisa Williams and the LWISSD Directory provide no guarantees, nor implied warranties and are not responsible for any interpretations, decisions made or actions taken by clients.

Ready to Become One of Lisa's Certified Spiritual AdvisorsTM?

Explore these recommended courses and begin your journey today.

 

 

Begin a long overdue journey of awakening as you discover your inner psychic and mediumship abilities with expert-level support and guidance from celebrated Spiritual Teacher Lisa Williams. 

View ALL Courses

Looking for something a little more challenging? Work directly with select members of the Master Teacher community and take your skills and abilities to a whole new level.

Discover More
"Lisa Williams is one of the world's most gifted psychic mediums..."

Brian L. Weiss, M.D.
Author, Many Lives, Many Masters

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.