FAQ Student Login Login

LWISSD Certified Spiritual Advisors Directory

NORTH AMERICA

Canada

Alberta

Diane Quartly | Psychic, Medium | www.dianequartly.com 

Ontario

Tammerishka Kernan | Psychic, Medium | www.tammarishka.com 

United States

Arizona

Ginger Parrack | Medium | www.healingheartmedium.com 

California

Aimee | Medium | www.aimeethemedium.com 
Alan Wellmen | Medium | www.alanwellmanmedium.com
Ameena Meer | Medium | www.fearlesshealing.net 
Angel Dawn | Psychic Medium |www.angeldawn.co/ 
Carol Ann Moore | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.carolannmoore.com  
Christie Bokulic | Psychic, Medium | www.divineinteractions.com 
Colby Rebel | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.colbyrebel.com 
Damona Hoffman | Psychic, Medium | www.damonahoffman.com 
Gwen Robinson | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.gwenrobinsonmedium.com
Julie Bannock | Psychic | www.jmbannock.com 
Karen Anderson | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.askkarenanderson.com
Kelly Brickel | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.energeticsessions.com
Leanne Thomas | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium |www.angelichope.com  
Michele Andres | Psychic, Medium | www.mystic-mentor.com 
Michelle Davis | Psychic | www.sunflowerhealingarts.com 
Rommel Lozano | Medium | www.rommellozano.com  
Samantha Englerth | Psychic | www.jikidenreikila.com 
Shereece Davison | Medium | www.mediumshereece.com 
Susan Grau | Medium | www.susangrau.com 
Tawney Lewis | Psychic Medium | www.intuitivetawney.com  

Connecticut 

Kay Fahlstrom  | Medium  | www.kayfahlstrom.com  
Keiko Broyles  | Medium  | www.keikomedium.com 

Florida

Billie Zelle-Breier  | Psychic, Medium  | www.billiepsychicmedium.com  
Elissa Wild  | Medium  | www.elissawilds.com 
Heidi Jaffe | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium  | www.heidithemedium.com
Lois Morin  | Medium  | www.loismorin.com 
Shari Dworkin-Smith  | Psychic  | www.sharidworkinsmith.com 

Georgia

Alex Levy | Medium  | www.alexlevyonline.com 
Amy Utsman | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.amyutsman.com
Cat Sackett | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.catsackett.com

Hawaii

Colleen Ashton  | Psychic, Medium | www.heavensmessages.com 
Nykki Hardin | Psychic, Medium | www.nykkihardin.com 

Illinois

Maria Rodriguez |: Psychic |www.yoursoulperspective.com 

Indiana

Maria Celeste | Master Teacher | Psychic, Medium | www.center4creativehealing.com   

Louisiana

Sarah Brink | Psychic, Medium | www.onlinecoachsarahbrink.com 
Celeste Woods | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.celestewoods.com   
Debbie Wojciechowski: Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium; https://mediumdebbie.com/
Lois Anne Smith | Medium | www.loisannesmith.com

Massachusetts

Liz Varney | Medium | www.lizvarneymedium.com 
Sirry Berndsen | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.spiritoflight.com

Maryland

Debbie Wojciechowski: Master Teacher | Psychic, Medium | www.mediumdebbie.com 

Michigan

Avianna Castro | Medium | www.aviannacastro.com 
Lisa Bousson | Medium | www.lisabousson.com 

Missouri

Matina Balint | Medium | www.matinathemedium.com 
Nancy Feranec | Psychic, Medium | www.nancythepsychic.com 

New Hampshire

Amanda DeShong | Medium | www.amandadeshong.com  
Amanda Drago | Psychic, Medium | www.mynaturalbeing.com 
Gretchen Meisner | Psychic, Medium | www.gretchenmeisner.com 

New Jersey

Kelly Vicario | Medium | www.intuhealing.com 

New Mexico

Candice Thomas | Medium | www.candicethomasintuitive.com 

New York

Deb Monteleone | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.bellaspeaks.com
Debra Clement | Psychic, Medium | www.dacmedium.com 
Christine Seebold | Medium | www.intuitivemediumchristine.com 
Laura Schek | Medium | www.celestialtouchllc.com 
Matthew Croft Lewis | Psychic, Medium | www.matthewcroftlweis.com 
MK Roland | Psychic, Medium |  www.mkroland.com 
Natalie Anderson | Psychic, Medium | www.natalieluciamedium.com  
Sharon Hill | Psychic, Medium | www.revsharonhill.com 

North Carolina

Elizabeth Foley | Psychic, Medium | www.elizabethfoleyphd.com 
Felicia Grant | Psychic, Medium | www.feliciagrant.com  

Ohio

Cheryl Bicknell | Psychic, Medium | www.cherylbicknell.com 
Lisa Noland-Shalosky | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.lisanoland.com 

Oregon

Heather Levin | Psychic, Medium | www.heatherlevin.com 

Pennsylvania

Beth Patton | Psychic | www.ravensister.com 
Jacqui LeBeau | Medium | www.jacquilebeau.com 

South Carolina

Caroline Grace | Medium | www.carolegrace.com  

Texas

Jazmine Escobar | Medium |  www.jazmineesco18.wixsite.com/mysite  
Tracey Escobar | Psychic, Medium | www.theredcouchmedium.com  

Virginia

Celeste Woods | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.celestewoods.com   

Washington

Julia Templeton | Medium | www.juliatempleton.com 
Mary McRoberts | Medium | www.maryleemcroberts.com
Robinette Meyer | Medium | www.robinettemeyer.com  

Wisconsin

DeEtte Renae | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium  | www.deetteranae.com

DISCLAIMER: Messages you receive from any of the Mediums, Psychics or Psychic Mediums listed here are not a substitute for advice, programs or treatment from a licensed medical, psychological, legal or financial professional. Lisa Williams and the LWISSD Directory provide no guarantees, nor implied warranties and are not responsible for any interpretations, decisions made or actions taken by clients.

Ready to Become One of Our Certified Spiritual Advisors?

Explore these recommended courses and begin your journey today.

 

 

Begin a long overdue journey of awakening as you discover your inner psychic and mediumship abilities with expert-level support and guidance from celebrated Spiritual Teacher Lisa Williams. 

View ALL Courses

Looking for something a little more challenging? Work directly with select members of the Master Teacher community and take your skills and abilities to a whole new level.

Discover More
"Lisa Williams is one of the world's most gifted psychic mediums..."

Brian L. Weiss, M.D.
Author, Many Lives, Many Masters

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.