Home About School Resources Certification Support Student Login Login

LWISSD Certified Spiritual Advisors Directory

Master Teachers:

Amy Utsman | Georgia | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.amyutsman.com

Carol Ann Moore | California | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.carolannmoore.com

Cat Sackett | Georgia |Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.catsackett.com

Celeste Woods | Maryland | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.celestewoods.com

Colby Rebel | California | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.colbyrebel.com

Debbie Wojciechowski | Maryland | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium; https://mediumdebbie.com/

Deb Monteleone | New York | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.bellaspeaks.com

DeEtte Renae | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.deetteranae.com

Gwen Robinson | California | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.gwenrobinsonmedium.com

Heidi Jaffe | Florida | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.heidithemedium.com

Karen Anderson | California | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.askkarenanderson.com

Kelly Brickel | California | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.energeticsessions.com

Leanne Thomas | California | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium |www.angelichope.com

Lisa Noland-Shalosky | Ohio | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.lisanoland.com

Maria Celeste | Indiana | Master Teacher | Psychic, Medium | www.center4creativehealing.com

Sarah Cifuentes | New York | Master Teacher | Psychic, Medium | www.yourcoretruth.com/

Sirry Berndsen | Massachusetts | Master Teacher, Psychic, Medium | www.spiritoflight.com

 

Canadian Certified Students:

Diane Quartly | Psychic, Medium | www.dianequartly.com

Tammerishka Kerman | Psychic, Medium | www.tammarishka.com

 

USA Certified Students:

Arizona

Ginger Parrack | Medium | www.healingheartmedium.com

 

California

Aimee | Medium | www.aimeethemedium.com

Alan Wellmen | Medium | www.alanwellmanmedium.com

Ameena Meer | Medium | www.fearlesshealing.net

Angel Dawn | Psychic Medium |www.angeldawn.co/

Christie Bokulic | Psychic, Medium | www.divineinteractions.com

Damona Hoffman | Psychic, Medium | www.damonahoffman.com

Julie Bannock | Psychic | www.jmbannock.com

Michele Andres | Psychic, Medium | www.mystic-mentor.com

Michelle Davis | Psychic | www.sunflowerhealingarts.com

Rommel Lozano | Medium | www.rommellozano.com

Samantha Englerth | Psychic | www.jikidenreikila.com

Shereece Davison | Medium | www.mediumshereece.com

Susan Grau | Medium | www.susangrau.com

Tawney Lewis | Psychic Medium | www.intuitivetawney.com

 

Connecticut

Kay Fahlstrom | Medium | www.kayfahlstrom.com

Keiko Broyles | Medium | www.keikomedium.com

 

Florida

Billie Zelle-Breier | Psychic, Medium | www.billiepsychicmedium.com

Elissa Wild | Medium | www.elissawilds.com

Lois Morin | Medium | www.loismorin.com

Shari Dworkin-Smith | Psychic | www.sharidworkinsmith.com

 

Georgia

Alex Levy | Medium | www.alexlevyonline.com

 

Hawaii

Colleen Ashton | Psychic, Medium | www.heavensmessages.com

Nykki Hardin | Psychic, Medium | www.nykkihardin.com

 

Illinois

Maria Rodriguez |: Psychic |www.yoursoulperspective.com

 

Louisiana

Sarah Brink | Psychic, Medium | www.onlinecoachsarahbrink.com

 

Maryland

Lois Anne Smith | Medium | www.loisannesmith.com

 

Massachusetts

Liz Varney | Medium | www.lizvarneymedium.com


Michigan

Avianna Castro | Medium | www.aviannacastro.com

Lisa Bousson | Medium | www.lisabousson.com

 

Missouri

Matina Balint | Medium | www.matinathemedium.com

Nancy Feranec | Psychic, Medium | www.nancythepsychic.com

 

New Hampshire

Amanda Drago | Psychic, Medium | www.mynaturalbeing.com

Gretchen Meisner | Psychic, Medium | www.gretchenmeisner.com

 

New Jersey

Kelly Vicario | Medium | www.intuhealing.com

 

New Mexico

Candice Thomas | Medium | www.candicethomasintuitive.com

 

New York

Debra Clement | Psychic, Medium | www.dacmedium.com

Christine Seebold | Medium | www.intuitivemediumchristine.com

Laura Schek | Medium | www.celestialtouchllc.com

Matthew Croft Lewis | Psychic, Medium | www.matthewcroftlweis.com

MK Roland | Psychic, Medium | www.mkroland.com

Natalie Anderson | Psychic, Medium | www.natalieluciamedium.com

Sharon Hill | Psychic, Medium | www.revsharonhill.com

 

North Carolina

Elizabeth Foley | Psychic, Medium | www.elizabethfoleyphd.com

Felicia Grant | Psychic, Medium | www.feliciagrant.com

 

Ohio

Cheryl Bicknell | Psychic, Medium | www.cherylbicknell.com

 

Oregon

Heather Levin | Psychic, Medium | www.heatherlevin.com

 

Pennsylvania

Beth Patton | Psychic | www.ravensister.com

Jacqui LeBeau | Medium | www.jacquilebeau.com

 

South Carolina

Caroline Grace | Medium | www.carolegrace.com

 

Texas

Jazmine Escobar | Medium | www.jazmineesco18.wixsite.com/mysite

Tracey Escobar | Psychic, Medium | www.theredcouchmedium.com

 

Washington

Julia Templeton | Medium | www.juliatempleton.com

Mary McRoberts | Medium | www.maryleemcroberts.com

Robinette Meyer | Medium | www.robinettemeyer.com

 

 

DISCLAIMER: Messages you receive from any of the Mediums, Psychics or Psychic Mediums listed here are not a substitute for advice, programs or treatment from a licensed medical, psychological, legal or financial professional. Lisa Williams and the LWISSD Directory provide no guarantees, nor implied warranties and are not responsible for any interpretations, decisions made or actions taken by clients.

Ready to Become One of Lisa's Certified Spiritual AdvisorsTM?

Explore these recommended courses and begin your journey today.

 

 

Begin a long overdue journey of awakening as you discover your inner psychic and mediumship abilities with expert-level support and guidance from celebrated Spiritual Teacher Lisa Williams. 

View ALL Courses

Looking for something a little more challenging? Work directly with select members of the Master Teacher community and take your skills and abilities to a whole new level.

Discover More
"Lisa Williams is one of the world's most gifted psychic mediums..."

Brian L. Weiss, M.D.
Author, Many Lives, Many Masters

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.